School Faculty

Jenny Warner

Pre-Kindergarten

jenny.warner@incarnationcollierville.org

Julie Clark

Kindergarten

julie.clark@incarnationcollierville.org

Jennifer Argiro

1st. Grade

jennifer.argiro@incarnationcollierville.org

 

 

Jennifer Swanner

Enrichment / Language Arts

jennifer.swanner@incarnationcollierville.org

 

 

Stephanie Votsmier

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

stephanie.votsmier@incarnationcollierville.org

LuAnne Gilman

Kindergarten Aide

luanne.gilman@incarnationcollierville.org

 

 

Joan Mitchell

1st & 2nd Grade Aide

joan.mitchell@incarnationcollierville.org

 

 

Vesna Hirschfeld

Foreign  Language

vesna.hirschfeld@incarnationcollierville.org