Faculty Emails

Jenny Warner

Pre-Kindergarten

jenny.warner@incarnationcollierville.org

 

Julie Clark

Kindergarten

julie.clark@incarnationcollierville.org

 

Suzanne Laramie

1st Grade

suzzie.laramie@incarnationcollierville.org

Joan Mitchell

1st & 2nd Grade Aide

joan.mitchell@incarnationcollierville.org

Jennifer Swanner

Enrichment/Language Arts

jennifer.swanner@incarnationcollierville.org

Stephanie Votsmier

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

stephanie.votsmier@incarnationcollierville.org

LuAnne Gilman

Kindergarten Aide

luanne.gilman@incarnationcollierville.org

Doris Kennedy

Physical Education

doris.kennedy@incarnationcollierville.org

Vesna Hirschfeld

Foreign Language

vesna.hirschfeld@incarnationcollierville.org