Preschool Faculty

Malerie Young

Preschool Director

malerie.young@incarnationcollierville.org

Mary Bertus

Preschool Administrative Assistant

mary.bertus@incarnationcollierville.org

Caron Bulger

1 year old class, Lead Teacher

caron.bulger@incarnationcollierville.org

Kimberly Logston

1 year old class, Assistant Teacher

kimberly.logston@incarnationcollierville.org

Becca Clark

1 year old class, Lead Teacher / Floater

becca.clark@incarnationcollierville.org

Lori Skelton

1 year old class, Assistant Teacher

lori.skelton@incarnationcollierville.org

Shea Lucenti

2 year old class, Lead Teacher

shea.lucenti@incarnationcollierville.org

 

 

Shea Bell

2 year old class, Assistant Teacher

shea.bell@incarnationcollierville.org

Jill Noesen

2 year old class, Lead Teacher

jill.noesen@incarnationcollierville.org

Alicia Brewer

2 year old class, Assistant Teacher

alicia.brewer@incarnationcollierville.org

 

 

Leslie Slavinsky

2 year old class, Lead Teacher

leslie.slavinsky@incarnationcollierville.org

 

 

Mary Ann Shilling

2 year old class, Assistant Teacher

maryann.shilling@incarnationcollierville.org

 

Arian Fleming

3 year old class, Lead Teacher

arian.fleming@incarnationcollierville.org

Ayesha Crasta

3 year old class, Assistant Teacher

ayesha.crasta@incarnationcollierville.org

Meghan Sestokas

3 year old class, Lead Teacher

meghan.sestokas@incarnationcollierville.org

 

 

Sandra Mendez

3 year old class, Assistant Teacher

sandra.mendez@incarnationcollierville.org

Elizabeth Brewer

4 year old class, Lead Teacher

elizabeth.brewer@incarnationcollierville.org

Jennifer Starrett

4 year old class, Assistant Teacher

jennifer.starrett@incarnationcollierville.org

Jennifer Kennedy

4  year old class, Lead Teacher

jennifer.kennedy@incarnationcollierville.org

 

 

Mary Helen Lee

4 year old class, Assistant Teacher

maryhelen.lee@incarnationcollierville.org

Jina Harman

4 year old class, Lead Teacher

jina.harman@incarnationcollierville.org

Nichole Finn

4 year old class, Assistant Teacher

nichole.finn@incarnationcollierville.org

Renee Loebel

5  year old transition class, Lead Teacher

renee.loebel@incarnationcollierville.org

 

 

Donna Sabino

5 year old transition class, Assistant Teacher

donna.sabino@incarnationcollierville.org

Patricia McGinnis

Music Teacher

patricia.mcginnis@incarnationcollierville.org

Patti Daunais

Religion Teacher

patti.daunais@incarnationcollierville.org

Cindy Morris

Floater

cindy.morris@incarnationcollierville.org