Preschool Staff

Malerie Young

Assistant Principal/ Preschool Director

malerie.young@incarnationcollierville.org

Mary Bertus

Preschool Administrative Assistant

mary.bertus@incarnationcollierville.org

Becca Clark

One-Year Old Classes, Lead Teacher / Floater

becca.clark@incarnationcollierville.org

Leslie Slavinsky

Two-Year Old Lead Teacher

mailto:leslie.slavinsky@incarnationcollierville.org

Shea Lucenti

Two-Year Old Lead Teacher

shea.lucenti@incarnationcollierville.org

Jill Noesen

Two-Year Old Lead Teacher

lisa.kubick@incarnationcollierville.org

Arian Fleming

Three-Year Old Lead Teacher

mailto:arian.fleming@incarnationcollierville.org

Meghan Sestokas

Three-Year Old Lead Teacher

meghan.sestokas@incarnationcollierville.org

Ayesha Crasta

Three-Year Old Assistant Teacher

ayesha.crasta@incarnationcollierville.org

Mary Helen Lee

Four Year Old Assistant Teacher

maryhelen.lee@incarnationcollierville.org

Jina Harman

Four-Year Old Lead Teacher

jina.harman@incarnationcollierville.org

Patti Daunais

Religion Teacher

mailto:patti.daunais@incarnationcollierville.org

Jeffe Parrino

Aftercare Coordinator

mailto:Jeffe.parrino@incarnationcollierville.org

Clara Cornelius

Aftercare Teacher

mailto:clara.cornelius@incarnationcollierville.org

Elizabeth Brewer

Four Year Old Lead Teacher

mailto:elizabeth.brewer@incarnationcollierville.org

Lori Skelton

One-Year Old Assistant Teacher

lori.skelton@incarnationcollierville.org

Kimberly Logston

One-Year Old Assistant Teacher

kimberly.logston@incarnationcollierville.org

Shea Bell

Two-Year Old Assistant Teacher

shea.bell@incarnationcollierville.org

Alicia Brewer

Two/Four Assistant Teacher

alicia.brewer@incarnationcollierville.org

Mary Ann Shilling

Two-Year Old Assistant Teacher

mailto:maryann.shilling@incarnationcollierville.org

Sandra Mendez

Three-Year Old Assistant Teacher

sandra.mendez@incarnationcollierville.org

Jennifer Kennedy

Four-Year Old Lead Teacher

mailto:jennifer.kennedy@incarnationcollierville.org

Jennifer Starrett

Four-Year Old Assistant Teacher

mailto:jennifer.starrett@incarnationcollierville.org

Nichole Finn

Four-Year Old Assistant Teacher

nichole.finn@incarnationcollierville.org

Donna Sabino

Five-Year Old Classes, Tuesday-Friday Teacher Assistant

donna.sabino@incarnationcollierville.org

Renee Loebel

Five-Year Old Classes, Tuesday-Friday Teacher

renee.loebel@incarnationcollierville.org

Tricia McGinnis

Music Teacher

tricia.mcginnis@incarnationcollierville.org