Preschool Staff

Malerie Young

Vice-Principal & Preschool Director

malerie.young@incarnationcollierville.org

Mary Bertus

Preschool Administrative Assistant

mary.bertus@incarnationcollierville.org

Becca Clark

One-Year Old Classes, Tuesday/Thursday Teacher

becca.clark@incarnationcollierville.org

Suzanne Hodges

One-Year Old Classes, MWF Teacher

suzanne.hodges@incarnationcollierville.org

Shea Lucenti

Two-Year Old Classes, Monday-Friday Teacher

shea.lucenti@incarnationcollierville.org

Lisa Kubick

Two-Year Old Classes, Tuesday/Thursday Teacher

lisa.kubick@incarnationcollierville.org

 

Jennifer Argiro

Three-Year Old Classes, Monday-Friday Teacher

jennifer.argiro@incarnationcollierville.org

Meghan Sestokas

Three-Year Old Classes, MWF Teacher

meghan.sestokas@incarnationcollierville.org

Maryfrances Hoffman

Three-Year Old Classes, Tuesday/Thursday Teacher

maryfrances.hoffman@incarnationcollierville.org

Mary Helen Lee

Three-Year Old Classes, Tuesday/Thursday Teacher Assistant

maryhelen.lee@incarnationcollierville.org

Ayesha Crasta

Three-Year Old Classes, Tuesday/Thursday Teacher Assistant

ayesha.crasta@incarnationcollierville.org

Jina Harman

Four-Year Old Classes, Monday-Friday Teacher

jina.harman@incarnationcollierville.org

Tara Hewitt

Four-Year Old Classes, MWF Teacher

tara.hewitt@incarnationcollierville.org

Renee Loebel

Five-Year Old Classes, Tuesday-Friday Teacher

renee.loebel@incarnationcollierville.org

Lori Skelton

One-Year Old Classes, Tuesday/Thursday Teacher Assistant

lori.skelton@incarnationcollierville.org

Kimberly Logston

One-Year Old Classes, MWF Teacher Assistant

kimberly.logston@incarnationcollierville.org

Shea Bell

Two-Year Old Classes, Monday-Friday Teacher Assistant

shea.bell@incarnationcollierville.org

Alicia Brewer

Two-Year Old Classes, Tuesday/Thursday Teacher Assistant

alicia.brewer@incarnationcollierville.org

Greta Pfeiffer

Three-Year Old Classes, MWF Teacher Assistant

greta.pfeiffer@incarnationcollierville.org

Sandra Mendez

Three-Year Old Classes, MWF Teacher Assistant

sandra.mendez@incarnationcollierville.org

Jennifer Starrett

Four-Year Old Classes, MWF Teacher Assistant

jennifer.starrett@incarnationcollierville.org

Nichole Finn

Four-Year Old Classes, Tuesday/Thursday Teacher Assistant

nichole.finn@incarnationcollierville.org

Donna Sabino

Five-Year Old Classes, Tuesday-Friday Teacher Assistant

donna.sabino@incarnationcollierville.org

Tricia McGinnis

Music Teacher, Tuesday & Wednesday

tricia.mcginnis@incarnationcollierville.org